Contactos en Países | Universidad Zamorano

Contactos en Países

PaísContacto

Belice
Crispin Blanco

blancousda@yahoo.com
Tel: (501) 610 3572

Bolivia
Rubén Rosso

rrosso@zamorano.edu
Tel: (591) 3343-1387

Colombia
Gustavo Córdoba Jaramillo

cordoba@une.net.co
Tel: (57) 431-70414

Costa Rica
Marcos Rojas de la Torre

mrojas@zamorano.edu
Tel: (506) 8730-3790

Ecuador
Alberto M. Larco Vera

alarco@zamorano.edu
Tel: (593) 222-7220

El Salvador
Johana Oporta

joporta@zamorano.edu
Tel: (591) 3343-1387

El Salvador
Flor Olmedo

admisioneselsalvador@zamorano.edu
Tel:(503) 7679-4103

Estados Unidos
Lisa Pacholek

lpacholek@zamorano.edu
Tel: +1-202-461-2242

Guatemala
Leslie de León

zamoguate@zamorano.edu
Tel.(502) 2368-1693, (502) 5616-9797

Haití
Félix Jean Claude

felixjeanclaude@yahoo.com
Tel: (509) 3702-9280

Honduras
Francelia Cerrato

fcerrato@zamorano.edu
Tel: Tel: (504) 2287-2005 / (504) 2776-6328
Cel: (504) 9612-0136

México
Jorge Olguín Arevalo

icamex.capacitacion@gmail.com
Tel: (052) 722-235-0946

Nicaragua
Karen Emperatriz Jirón Estrada

karenjiron@yahoo.com
Tel: (505) 884-2849

Panamá
Humberto Serrud

hserrud@zamorano.edu
Tel: (507) 775-7829, (507) 730-3712

Paraguay
Fabiola Melgarejo

facemelva@yahoo.com
Tel: (595) 982-897-890

Républica Dominicana
Rafael Herasme

rafaelherasme@codetel.net.do
Tel: (1-809) 598-0226

Venezuela
Alejandro Giraud

alejandrog@amvac-chemical.com
Tel: (58) 414-3442168
Español