Contactos en Países

CountryContact

Belice
Victor Castillo

victor180771@gmail.com
Tel: (501) 630-5674

Bolivia
Ana Claudia Alí Costales
María F. Zeballos Heredia

representacionbolivia@zamorano.edu
marifer_zh@hotmail.com
Tel: (591) 7688-4226
(591) 6503-4848

Colombia
Gustavo Córdoba Jaramillo

cordoba@fincapraga.com
Tel: (57)3104633806

Costa Rica
Francelia Cerrato

fcerrato@zamorano.edu
Tel: (504) 2287-2005 / 2776-6328
Cel: (504) 9612-0136

Ecuador
Adolfo Mariscal
Ana Lucía Pérez

representacionecuador@zamorano.edu
aperez@zamorano.edu
Cel.: +593 986511371
Cel.: +593 995202143

El Salvador
Johana Oporta

Laura Irena Aguiluz Escobar

joporta@zamorano.edu
Tel: (503) 7870-9749

admisioneselsalvador@zamorano.edu
Tel:(503) 7679-4103

Estados Unidos
Fátima Orozco

forozco@zamorano.edu
Tel: +1-202-461-2242

Guatemala
Rozzanna Pappa

Leslie de León

rpappa@zamorano.edu
Tel. (502) 2213-9307

zamoguate@zamorano.edu
Tel. (502) 5616-9797

Haití
Félix Jean Claude

felixjeanclaude@yahoo.com
Tel: (509) 3702-9280

Honduras
Francelia Cerrato
Elcy Vásquez

admisiones@zamorano.edu
fcerrato@zamorano.edu
seremoszamoranos@zamorano.edu
Cel: (504) 9612-0136
(504) 9893-9600

México
Estado de México
Patricia Vargas Vilchis

Península de Yucatán
Eugenio Felipe Arcila Sosa

icamex.capacitacion@gmail.com
patriciavar9@gmail.com
Tel: +52 722 235 0946
Móvil: +521 722 243 7891

zamorano_arcila@hotmail.com
eugenio. arcila@conagua.gob.mx
Móvil: +52 999 576 81 33
Tel.+52 999 341 06 00 ext. 1405

Nicaragua
Karen Emperatriz Jirón Estrada

karenjiron@yahoo.com
Tel: (505) 8834-2849

Panamá
Humberto Serrud

hserrud@zamorano.edu
Tel: (507) 775-7829, (507) 730-3712
Cel: (507) 6660-8470

Paraguay
Fabiola Melgarejo

fmelgarejovaliente@gmail.com
Tel: (595) 982-897-890

Perú
Jaqueline Chuquillanqui

jaqueline.chuquillanqui@outlook.es
Tel: +51963797246

República Dominicana
Leonel Guerrero

Jhonny Sanlate Matos

leonelguerrero08@hotmail.com
Celular: +1 829 886 1093
Teléfono: +1 809 621 0020 ext. 4000

Jhonny_sm86@hotmail.com
Celular: +1 829 420 7147
Español