Contacts by Countries

Country Contact

Belice
Crispin Blanco

blancousda@yahoo.com
Tel: (501) 610 3572

Bolivia
Ana Claudia Alí Costales
María F. Zeballos Heredia

representacionbolivia@zamorano.edu
marifer_zh@hotmail.com
Tel: (591) 7688-4226
(591) 6503-4848

Colombia
Gustavo Córdoba Jaramillo

cordoba@fincapraga.com
Tel: (57)3104633806

Costa Rica
José Daniel González
Jorge Obando

xnacional@.com
jorge_obandou@yahoo.com
Tel: (506) 8377-3872
Tel: (506) 8375-5353

Ecuador
Adolfo Mariscal
Ana Lucía Pérez

representacionecuador@zamorano.edu
aperez@zamorano.edu
Tel:(+593) 22227220
Cel.: (+593) 986511371
Tel.: (593) 222-7220

El Salvador
Johana Oporta
Laura Irena Aguiluz Escobar

joporta@zamorano.edu
admisioneselsalvador@zamorano.edu
Tel: (503) 7870-9749
Tel:(503) 7679-4103

Estados Unidos
Fátima Orozco

forozco@zamorano.edu
Tel: +1-202-461-2242

Guatemala
Rozzanna Pappa
Leslie de León

rpappa@zamorano.edu
zamoguate@zamorano.edu
Tel.(502) 2368-1693
(502) 5616-9797

Haití
Félix Jean Claude

felixjeanclaude@yahoo.com
Tel: (509) 3702-9280

Honduras
Francelia Cerrato
Elcy Vásquez

fcerrato@zamorano.edu
seremoszamoranos@zamorano.edu
Tel: Tel: (504) 2287-2005
(504) 2776-6328
Cel: (504) 9612-0136

México
Patricia Vargas Vilchis
Abel Jaimes

icamex.capacitacion@gmail.com
patriciavar9@gmail.com
Tel: +52 722 235 0946
Móvil: +521 722 243 7891
Tel: (01 722) 235-0946

Nicaragua
Karen Emperatriz Jirón Estrada

karenjiron@yahoo.com
Tel: (505) 8834-2849

Panamá
Humberto Serrud

hserrud@zamorano.edu
Tel: (507) 775-7829, (507) 730-3712
Cel: (507) 6660-8470

Paraguay
Fabiola Melgarejo

fmelgarejovaliente@gmail.com
Tel: (595) 982-897-890

Perú
Jaqueline Chuquillanqui

jaqueline.chuquillanqui@outlook.es
Tel: +51963797246

República Dominicana
Leonel Guerrero
Jhonny Sanlate Matos

leonelguerrero08@hotmail.com
Jhonny_sm86@hotmail.com
Celular: +1 829 886 1093
Teléfono fijo: +1 809 621 0020 ext. 4000
+1 829 420 7147

Venezuela
Alejandro Giraud

alejandrogiraud2@gmail.com<
Tel: (58) 414-3442168
English